Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Office of Communication Central California Conference of Seventh-day Adventists

Menu

Local Church Websites

CENTRAL CALIFORNIA CONFERENCE    
Armona Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://armona22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Arroyo Grande Seventh-day Adventist Church Y http://arroyogrande.netadventist.org
Arvin Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://arvinbilingual22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Auberry Seventh-day Adventist Company e http://auberry22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Bakersfield Asian Seventh-day Adventist Fellowship Group e http://bakersfieldasian22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Bakersfield Central Hispanic Seventh-day Adventist Group X None Found
Bakersfield Central Seventh-day Adventist Church Y http://bakersfieldcentral.netadventist.org
Bakersfield Hillcrest Seventh-day Adventist Church N http://hillcrest.netadventist.org
Bakersfield Hispanic Seventh-day Adventist Church Y http://www.cvvnet.org/cgi-bin/chadm?temple+bakers
Bakersfield Korean Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://bakersfieldkorean22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Bakersfield Rosedale Seventh-day Adventist Group X None Found
Bakersfield Southside Seventh-day Adventist Church X http://southside.netadventist.org
Burlingame Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://burlingame22.adventistchurchconnect.org/ 
Cambrian Park Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://cambrianpark22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Campbell Russian Group e http://campbell24.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Campbell Seventh-day Adventist Church Y http://campbell.netadventist.org/
Caruthers Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://caruthers22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Ceres Seventh-day Adventist Church Y http://www.ceresadventist.org/
Chowchilla Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://chowchilla22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Clovis Seventh-day Adventist Church Y http://clovis.netadventist.org
Coalinga Hispanic Group e http://coalinga23.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Coalinga Seventh-day Adventist Church Y http://coalinga.netadventist.org
Corcoran Seventh-day Adventist Church N http://corcoran22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Cutler Hispanic Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://cutlerspanish22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Delano Bilingual Seventh-day Adventist Group e http://delanobilingual22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Denair Bilingual Seventh-day Adventist Church X None Found
Dinuba Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://dinuba22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Dinuba Spanish Seventh-day Adventist Group e http://dinubaspanish22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
East Palo Alto Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://eastpaloalto22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Exeter Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://exeter22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Firebaugh Seventh-day Adventist Group e http://firebaugh22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Fresno Asian Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://fresnoasian22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Fresno Central Seventh-day Adventist Church Y http://www.tagnet.org/fresnocentral/
Fresno Central Valley Filipino Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://fresnocentralvalleyfilam22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Fresno Hispanic Seventh-day Adventist Church Y http://fresnohispanic.netadventist.org
Fresno Korean Seventh-day Adventist Church N http://fresnokorean.netadventist.org
Fresno Northwest Seventh-day Adventist Church Y http://fresnon.netadventist.org
Fresno Russian Seventh-day Adventist Company e http://fresnorusian22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Fresno Sequoia Company X None Found
Fresno Sunnyside Seventh-day Adventist Church Y http://www.sunnysidesda.org/
Fresno Westside Seventh-day Adventist Church Y http://fresnowestsidesda.netadventist.org
Gilroy Seventh-day Adventist Church X None Found
Greeley Hill Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://greeleyhill22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Groveland Seventh-day Adventist Church N http://groveland.netadventist.org
Hanford Bilingual Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://hanfordbilingual22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Hanford English Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://hanfordenglish22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Hanford House of Hope Multi-ethnic SDA Church N http://hanford.netadventist.org
Hillside Community Company Y http://www.hccwired.org/
Hollister Seventh-day Adventist Church Y http://www.hollistersdachurch.org/
House of Praise Company N http://houseofpraise.netadventist.org
Immanual Seventh-day Adventist Company Y http://immanuelsda.netadventist.org
Kerman Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://kerman22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Kern River Valley Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://kernrivervalley22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Lamont Hispanic Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://lamontspanish22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Lemoore Seventh-day Adventist Church Y http://lemooresda.org/
Lindsay Hispanic Seventh-day Adventist Church Y http://www.intepa.com/sdachurchhomepage.htm
Lindsay Seventh-day Adventist Church N http://lindsay.netadventist.org
Livingston Hispanic Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://livingstonhispanic22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Loompoc Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://lompoc22.adventistchurchconnect.org/ 
Los Altos Chinese Seventh-day Adventist Church X None Found
Los Banos Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://losbanos22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Los Banos Spanish Seventh-day Adventist Group X None Found
Los Gatos Seventh-day Adventist Church Y http://www.tagnet.org/losgatos/index.htm
Madera Hispanic Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://maderahispanic22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Madera Ranchos Seventh-day Adventist Group e http://madera23.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Madera Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://madera22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Mariposa Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://mariposa22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Merced Bethel Seventh-day Adventist Church N http://mercedbethel.netadventist.org
Merced Olive East Seventh-day Adventist Church Y http://www.tagnet.org/olive-east/
Milpitas Ethiopian Seventh-day Adventist Group X None Found
Milpitas Hispanic Seventh-day Adventist Group e http://milpitasspanish22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Milpitas Seventh-day Adventist Church Y http://milpitas.netadventist.org
Milpitas Vietnamese Seventh-day Adventist Company e http://milpitasvietnamese22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Modesto Central Seventh-day Adventist Church Y http://modestoc.netadventist.org
Modesto Hispanic Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://modestohispanic22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Modesto Parkwood Seventh-day Adventist Church Y http://parkwood.netadventist.org
Modesto Westside Seventh-day Adventist Church Y http://modesto.netadventist.org
Monterey Bay Academy Seventh-day Adventist Church Y http://www.mbachurch.org/
Monterey Korean Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://montereykorean22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Monterey Peninsula Seventh-day Adventist Church Y http://monterey.netadventist.org
Morro Bay Seventh-day Adventist Church N http://morrobay22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Mountain View Brazilian Seventh-day Adventist Group N http://mountianviewbrazilian22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Mountain View Central Seventh-day Adventist Church Y http://www.mountainviewsdachurch.org/
Mountain View Hispanic Seventh-day Adventist Church X None Found
Mountain View Japanese Seventh-day Adventist Church Y http://mvjapanese.netadventist.org
Mountain View Korean Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://mountain23.adventistchurchconnect.org/
North Fork Seventh-day Adventist Church Y http://www.northforksda.com/
Oakdale Seventh-day Adventist Church N http://www.oakdaleadventistchurch.org/
Oakhurst Seventh-day Adventist Church Y http://oakhurst.netadventist.org
Oildael Seventh-day Adventist Church Y http://oildale.netadventist.org
Orosi Seventh-day Adventist Church Y http://orosi.netadventist.org
Pacifica Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://pacifica22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Palo Alto Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://paloalto22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Pixley Branch Sabbath School N http://pixley.netadventist.org
Pixley Hispanic Group X None Found
Pixley Multicultural Seventh-day Adventist Group e http://pixleymulticultural22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Porterville Hispanic Seventh-day Adventist Group e http://portervillespanish22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Porterville Seventh-day Adventist Church Y http://www.tagnet.org/porterville/
Redwood City English Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://redwoodcityenglish22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Redwood City Hispanic Seventh-day Adventist Church N http://redwoodcityhispanic22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Reedley Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://reedley22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Salinas Hispanic Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://salinas22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Salinas Seventh-day Adventist Church Y http://salinas.netadventist.org
San Francisco Central Seventh-day Adventist Church Y http://www.sfcentral.org/
San Francisco Chinese Seventh-day Adventist Church Y http://sfchinese.netadventist.org
San Francisco Filipino Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://sanfranciscofilipino22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
San Francisco Japanese Seventh-day Adventist Church Y http://sfjapanese.netadventist.org
San Francisco Korean Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://sanfranciscokorean22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
San Francisco Latin American Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://sanfranciscolatinamerican22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
San Francisco Philadelphian Seventh-day Adventist Church Y http://sfphiladelphian.netadventist.org
San Francisco Rainbow Seventh-day Adventist Church Y http://sfrainbow.netadventist.org
San Francisco Russian Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://sanfranciscorussian22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
San Francisco Tabernacle Seventh-day Adventist Church N http://sftabernacle.netadventist.org
San Francisco Voice of Hope Hispanic SDA Church e http://san24.adventistchurchconnect.org/
San Jose Central Seventh-day Adventist Church Y http://sanjosecentral.netadventist.org
San Jose Ephesus Seventh-day Adventist Church N http://sanjoseephesus22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
San Jose Filipino Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://sanjosefilipino22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
San Jose Hispanic Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://sanjosehispanic22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
San Jose Korean Company e http://sanjosekorean22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
San Jose Maranatha Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://sanjosemaranatha22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
San Jose Samoan Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://sanjosesamoan22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
San Jose Vietnamese Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://sanjosevietnamese22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
San Luis Obispo Seventh-day Adventist Church Y http://www.slochurch.com/
San Mateo Hispanic Company e http://sanmateohispanic22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Sanager Bilingual Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://sangerbilingual22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Santa Cruz Hispanic Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://santacruzhispanic22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Santa Cruz Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://santacruz22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Santa Maria Korean Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://santamariakorean22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Santa Maria Seventh-day Adventist Community N http://santamariacomm.netadventist.org
Santa Maria Valley Hispanic Seventh-day Adventist Church Y http://santamariaspanish.netadventist.org
Seaside Community Seventh-day Adventist Church Y http://www.seasidesda.org/
Seaside Hispanic Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://seasidehispanic22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Selma Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://selma22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Shafter Hispanic Seventh-day Adventist Group e http://shafterhispanic22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Shafter Seventh-day Adventist Church Y http://shafter22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Sonora Seventh-day Adventist Church Y http://sonoraadventist.netadventist.org
Soquel Seventh-day Adventist Church Y http://soquelsda.netadventist.org
South San Francisco Latin American SDA Church e http://sosanfranciscolatinamer22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
South San Francisco Samoan Seventh-day Adventist Church Y http://southsfsamoan.netadventist.org
Sunnyvale Seventh-day Adventist Church Y http://www.sunnyvalesda.org/
Taft Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://taft22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Temple of Praise Group X None Found
Templeton Hills Hispanic Seventh-day Adventist Group X None Found
Templeton Hills Seventh-day Adventist Church Y http://www.templetonhills.com/
Tulare Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://tulare22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Turlock Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://turlock22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Visalia Central Bilingual Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://visaliacentralbilingual22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Visalia Hispanic Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://visaliahispanic22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Visalia Hmong Seventh-day Adventist Company e http://visaliahmong22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Visalia Seventh-day Adventist Church Y http://visalia.netadventist.org
Wasco Bilingual Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://wascobilingual22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Waterford Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://waterford22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Watsonville Hispanic Seventh-day Adventist Church e http://watsonvillehispanic22.adventistchurchconnect.org/
Watsonville Seventh-day Adventist Church